Meet the officers

Auxiliary Officers for 2018-2019

Meet our dedicated Auxiliary Officers who provide leadership and support for Auxiliary initiatives.

Christi Schneider, President
Jeannie Venturini, President Elect
Kathy Howe, 1st Vice President / Membership
Pat Jongerius, 2nd Vice President / Ways & Means
Sharon Delp, 3rd Vice President / Volunteer Coord.
Jeanne Hoy, Recording Secretary
Kathy Davis, Corresponding Secretary
Allene DuFour, Parliamentarian
Ronda Rynda, Nominating Committee Chair
Toneya Schroder, Gift Shop Manager
Lisa King, Treasurer/MCH

2018-2019 Auxiliary Leadership Installation and Appreciation Event