Don't forget

 

Upcoming Education

JANUARY 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017, 12:00PM – 03:00PM Heartsaver CPR & AED
Monday, January 23, 2017, 03:00PM – 06:00PM First Aid

FEBRUARY 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017, 08:00AM – 01:30PM Alzheimer’s & Abuse Training
Monday, February 13-14, 2017, 08:00AM – 04:00PM PALS Provider
Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 08:00AM – 04:00PM PALS Renewal
Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 02:30PM – 04:00PM PALS Heart Code (Part II – Skills portion)
Monday, February 27, 2017, 07:30AM – 11:30AM BLS CPR for Healthcare Providers
Monday, February 27, 2017, 12:00PM – 03:00PM Heartsaver CPR & AED
Monday, February 27, 2017, 03:00PM – 06:00PM First Aid

MARCH 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017, 08:00AM – 12:00PM Basic EKG
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 12:00PM – 0400PM Wound Care Management
Monday, March 13-14, 2017, 08:00AM – 04:00PM ACLS Provider
Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 08:00AM – 04:00PM ACLS Renewal
Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 02:30PM – 04:00PM ACLS Heart Code (Part II – Skills portion)
Monday, March 27, 2017, 07:30AM – 11:30AM BLS CPR for Healthcare Providers
Monday, March 27, 2017, 03:00PM – 06:00PM First Aid
Monday, March 27, 2017, 12:00PM – 03:00PM Heartsaver CPR & AED

APRIL 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017, 08:00AM – 03:00PM The End-of-Life Nursing Education Consortium (ELNEC)
Monday, April 10-11, 2017, 08:00AM – 04:00PM PALS Provider
Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 08:00AM – 04:00PM PALS Renewal
Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 02:30PM – 04:00PM PALS Heart Code (Part II – Skills portion)
Monday, April 24, 2017, 07:30AM – 11:30AM BLS CPR for Healthcare Providers
Monday, April 24, 2017, 03:00PM – 06:00PM First Aid
Monday, April 24, 2017, 12:00PM – 03:00PM Heartsaver CPR & AED
– PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED –
Please contact Bill for pricing at william.donald@mchcares.com
or by phone at 909-336-3651 X 3006

CPR – Heartsaver (non clinical) every 4th Monday

The Third ThursdayHospital Board Meeting   Committee meetings being at 1:00 pm