

Finance Committee Meeting Thursday January 21, 2021, 2:00 p.m. GoToMeeting Web Conference (224) 501-3412 Access Code: 749-210-893

Members: Barrick Smart, Committee Chairperson

Yvonne Waggener, Chief Financial Officer Charles Harrison, Chief Executive Officer Jon Johnson, Community Member Barry Hoy, Committee Member Terry Peña, Chief Operating Officer Bob Bailey, Community Member

OPEN SESSION 2:00 p.m.

Conference Room

CALL TO ORDER Barrick Smart, Committee Chair

PREVIOUS MINUTES Barrick Smart, Committee Chair

Action probable

PUBLIC COMMENT

Government Code Section 54954.3

Sections A & B

The public has the right the address the legislative body on any item of interest to the public. A time restraint may be implemented at the discretion of the Committee Chairman.

AGENDA ITEMS

1. <u>Financial Statements</u> Yvonne Waggener, Chief Financial Officer

Action Probable

2. <u>Capital Purchases</u> Yvonne Waggener, Chief Financial Officer

Action Possible

3. <u>Investments</u> Yvonne Waggener, Chief Financial Officer

Action Possible

4. FY 21 Budget Yvonne Waggener, Chief Financial Officer

Action Possible

5. PRF Report Yvonne Waggener, Chief Financial Officer

Information Only

ADJOURNMENT